Robinson Crusoe on Mars [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Seal and Main Title
  • Fires of Mars
  • False Alarm
  • Martian Night
  • Search for Shelter
  • Search for Partner
  • Enter Mona
  • Homeward Trek/Return to the Cave
  • Alarm Clock/Alone on Mars/The Flutestone
  • Dinner for Two
  • Water
  • Lonely Lights
  • My Echo, My Monkey and Me
  • Martian Matzo Balls/The Dream
  • Strange Grave
  • Enter Friday
  • Guest in the Cave/And so to Bed
  • Language Lesson
  • Search for Partner [Excerpt]/Pit of Death
  • Ask Them/Storms Aftermath
  • The Attack/Along the Ledge
  • On to the Ice Cap/Friday's Sacrifice
  • Water Hazard
  • Snow Storm
  • Finale/End Title
  • Selection for Tape Recorder
  • Bagpipe No. 1, 2 and 3
  • Organ: 23rd Psalm
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.