Rock n' Roll Anthology [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • C’mon Everybody
  • Great Big Coffin
  • Looking for Mary
  • Bo Diddley Takes the Stage
  • Roadrunner
  • Mona
  • Intermission (”Peggy Sue”)
  • High School Confidential
  • You Can Have Her
  • Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
  • Medley: Hound Dog/Good Golly Miss Molly/Blue Suede Shoes/Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On (Reprise)
  • Sweet Little Sixteen
  • Interviews
  • See You Later Alligator
  • Rock Around the Clock
  • Rock Around the Clock [Encore]
  • Little Richard Takes the Stage
  • Lucille
  • Rip It Up
  • Good Golly Miss Molly
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Jenny, Jenny
  • Hail, Hail Rock & Roll
  • Memphis Tennessee
  • Sweet Little Sixteen
  • Mean Ole Frisco
  • Wee Wee Hour
  • Oh Carole
  • Little Queenie
  • Reelin’ and Rockin’
  • Credits
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.