Rock 'N' Roll Legend [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pink-Ped Slacks
  • Latch on (Version 1)
  • My Love to Remember
  • Heart of a Fool
  • Yesterday's Heartbreak
  • Latch on (Version 2)
  • Tired & Sleepy
  • Fool's Paradise
  • Slow Down
  • Open the Door
  • Skinny Jim
  • Half Loved
  • Drownin' All My Sorrows
  • Let's Coast Awhile
  • Dark Lonely Street
  • Guybo
  • Take My Hand (I'm Lonely)
  • Jelly Bean
  • Don't Bye, Bye Baby Me
  • Chicken Shot Blues

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.