Rock 'n' Roll [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • Stand by Me
  • Rip It Up/Ready Teddy
  • You Can't Catch Me
  • Ain't That a Shame
  • Do You Want To Dance?
  • Sweet Little Sixteen
  • Slippin' and Slidin'
  • Peggy Sue
  • Bring It On Home to Me/Send Me Some Lovin'
  • Bony Maronie
  • Ya Ya
  • Just Because

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.