Main Content

Rock 'n' Roll [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: John Lennon
  • SKU: 28432307
  • Release Date: 08/21/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Rock 'n' Roll [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Rock 'n' Roll [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • Stand by Me
    • Rip It Up/Ready Teddy
    • You Can't Catch Me
    • Ain't That a Shame
    • Do You Want To Dance?
    • Sweet Little Sixteen
    • Slippin' and Slidin'
    • Peggy Sue
    • Bring It On Home to Me/Send Me Some Lovin'
    • Bony Maronie
    • Ya Ya
    • Just Because

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Lennon Back to His Roots

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      Great vinyl sound - John Lennon returned to his roots to record this all-oldies album - It's an all-fun album with great vocals by the man.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.