Rock 'n' Roll [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Be-Bop-A-Lula
  • Stand by Me
  • Medley: Rip It Up
  • You Can't Catch Me
  • Ain't That a Shame
  • Do You Want to Dance
  • Sweet Little Sixteen
  • Slippin' and Slidin'
  • Peggy Sue
  • Medley: Bring It On Home to Me
  • Bony Moronie
  • Ya Ya
  • Just Because
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.