Rock & Roll Heart [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I've Got a Secret
  • A Rock & Roll Heart
  • To Kill Ya
  • The Working Mom's Anthem
  • The Ballad of Sam Snooki
  • Love Is
  • Confidence Is
  • Steppin' Out
  • Annie
  • Have Van Will Travel
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.