Rock & Roll Is Good for You: The Fieger/Averre Demos [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Have a Heart
  • Corporation Shuffle (Daddy Turns the Volume Down)
  • Good Girls Don't
  • Little Lies
  • Flower My Fate
  • Weiss on Rye (Hold the Mayo)
  • You'll Never Know
  • That's What the Little Girls Do
  • Get On the Plane
  • (Here on This) Lonely Night
  • Lazer Days
  • The Other Side (Of the Line)
  • Who'll Set You Down
  • Mama I Feel Your Sadness
  • What Ya Gonna Do Now?
  • Rock & Roll Is Good for You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.