Rock the Future [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fetish 2000-2001
  • Boy Meets Girl
  • Love Junkie
  • Life in Tokyo
  • Vampire
  • Beauty & The Beast
  • Secret
  • Heaven
  • Break a Spell
  • Prince Fo Darkness
  • Future Is Now
  • Captain Rock
  • Spider in the Sky
  • Dirty Star
  • Radio! Radio! Radio!
  • Diving with My Car
  • [Untranslated]
  • Poison
  • Change Yourself
  • [Untranslated]
  • [Untranslated]
  • Born to Be Free
  • Lonely Wild - Unplugged
  • No. 1 in the Universe
  • C'mon Everybody
  • [Untranslated]
  • Full Moon Party

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.