Rock the Joint: The Legend Lives On [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Rock the Joint: The Legend Lives On [CD] - Larger Front
Rock the Joint: The Legend Lives On [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rocket 88
  • Green Tree Boogie
  • Sundown Boogie
  • Jukebox Cannonball
  • Rock the Joint
  • Rockin' Chair on the Moon
  • Real Rock Drive
  • Crazy Man, Crazy
  • What'cha Gonna Do
  • Fractured
  • Live It Up
  • Farewell, So Long, Goodbye
  • (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock
  • Thirteen Women (And Only One Man in Town)
  • A.B.C. Boogie
  • Shake, Rattle and Roll
  • Happy Baby
  • Dim, Dim the Lights (I Want Some Atmosphere
  • Birth of the Boogie
  • Mambo Rock
  • Razzle Dazzle
  • Two Hound Dogs
  • R-O-C-K
  • Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie
  • The Saints Rock and Roll
  • Burn That Candle
  • See Ya Later, Alligator
  • Goofin Around
  • Hide and Seek
  • Hey Then, There Now
  • Rudy's Rock
  • Hook, Line and Sinker
  • Tonight's the Night
  • Blue Comet Blues
  • Choo Choo Ch'boogie
  • Calling All Comets
  • Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
  • Rockin' Through the Rye
  • Teenager's Mother
  • Rip It Up
  • Don't Knock the Rock
  • Forty Cups of Coffee
  • How Many
  • Rock the Joint [1957 Version]
  • Skinny Minnie

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.