Rock Your Baby [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rock Your Baby
  • I Can't Leave You Alone (I Keep Holdin' On)
  • You Got My Heart
  • You Can Have it All
  • Look atYou
  • Make it Right
  • I Need Somebody Like You
  • I Get Lifted
  • Rock You Baby [Reprise]
  • Rock You Baby [Single Version] [Bonus Track]
  • Look at You [Single Version] [Bonus Track]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.