Rocka Rolla [CD]

  • Artist: Judas Priest
  • SKU: 16210459
  • Release Date: 10/31/2007
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • One For the Road
  • Rocka Rolla
  • Winter
  • Deep Freeze
  • Winter Retreat
  • Cheater
  • Never Satisfied
  • Run of the Mill
  • Dying to Meet You
  • Caviar & Meths

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Album

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    This is the first Judas Priest album, and it's a classic with the song Rocka Rolla

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.