Rockabilly Revolution: The Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • That's All Right
  • Lonesome Train (On a Lonesome Track)
  • Everybody's Lovin' My Baby
  • Let's Elope Baby
  • Blue Days, Black Nights
  • Sixteen Chicks
  • Rock-Ola Ruby
  • Pink Thunderbird
  • Honey Don't
  • I Need a Man
  • Slip, Slip, Slippin' In
  • Skinny Jim
  • Honey Bop
  • How Come You Do Me?
  • You're My Big Baby Now
  • You're My Baby
  • Come on Little Mama
  • Tornado
  • Miss Froggie
  • Black Slacks
  • Bluejean Bop
  • Oh Boy
  • Flip Flop Mama
  • Baby She's Gone
  • Flyin' Saucers Rock'n'Roll
  • Mystery Train
  • Fujiyama Mama
  • Jelly Roll Rock
  • Matchbox
  • Don't Bug Me, Baby
  • Rock Billy Boogie
  • Go, Go, Go (Down the Line)
  • Ain't I'm a Dog
  • Sunglasses After Dark
  • Please Give Me Something
  • School Of Rock and Roll
  • Warrior Sam
  • Trapped Love
  • Let's Have a Ball
  • Bop Hop
  • Somethin' Else
  • Bip Bop Boom
  • Boppin' High School Baby
  • Big Green Car
  • Wild One (Real Wild Child)
  • Blue Moon Baby
  • Believe What You Say
  • Don't Wait Up
  • Love Me
  • Woo Hoo
  • Rockin' Bones
  • Rockin' in the Graveyard
  • Monkey's Uncle
  • Cotton Pickin'
  • Let's Go Baby
  • Jessie Pearl
  • Muleskinner Blues
  • Have Guitar, Will Travel
  • Lorraine
  • Slow Down, Sandy
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.