Rockabilly Strut [Picture Disc]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stray Cat Strut [Accoustic Studio Sessions 1990]
  • Lust N’ Love [Accoustic Studio Sessions 1990]
  • Mystery Train [Accoustic Studio Sessions 1990]
  • Summertime Blues [Accoustic Studio Sessions 1990]
  • Oh Boy [Accoustic Studio Sessions 1990]
  • Double Talkin’ Baby [Live at the Roxy 1981]
  • Rumble in Brighton [Live at the Roxy 1981]
  • Baby What You Want Me to Do [Live at the Roxy 1981]
  • Fishnet Stockings [Live at the Roxy 1981]
  • Rock This Town [Live at the Roxy 1981]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.