Rockers at King Tubby's [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Good Hearted Melody
  • Prophecy a Fufill
  • Oh Mama Oh
  • Desire
  • Feel the Spirit
  • Inna Cow Town
  • Ride the Train
  • Rough Rider
  • Sunshine Dub
  • Blue Mood
  • Show No Mercy
  • Ride Mommy Ride
  • Just a Dub
  • Blowing Cool
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.