Rockin Beat [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Rockin Beat [CD] - Larger Front
Rockin Beat [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $31.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Love You
  • Goody Goody
  • I Love You Yes I Do
  • Undecided
  • I'll Always Be in Love with You
  • Them There Eyes
  • Red Sails in the Sunset
  • There Goes My Heart
  • I'm in Love
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • You Can Depend on Me
  • I Enjoy Being a Girl

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.