Rocking the Memphis Underground 1978-1980 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Couldn't Be Bothered
  • Cocaine
  • Hard Up
  • Delta Strut
  • Two Chords
  • Mambo Lullaby
  • Wild Thing
  • Brown Sugar
  • As Tears Go By
  • TV Set
  • Shake Me on Down
  • Hanky Panky
  • Funtime
  • 96 Tears
  • I Had It
  • Hook or Crook
  • You Gotta Move
  • Twist & Shout
  • I Should Have Known Better

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.