Rollin' [12 inch Vinyl Single]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rollin'
  • King Cnut the Remix
  • Step
  • Do You Know?
  • Rollin' [Instrumental]
  • Step [Instrumental]
  • Rampage
  • Where You Are
  • Angels and Devils
  • Rollin'
  • Clearly an Interlude
  • Wilderness Kids
  • So You Know
  • Outrolude
  • Diana's Def

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.