Rompan el Cuero 1939-1940 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Perfidia
  • Kuki
  • Nancy
  • Triangulo
  • Ma Voy Lejos
  • Rompan el Cuero
  • Ritmo Tropical
  • Quiero Gozar
  • Mi Africa
  • Sueno Guajiro
  • No Te Vistas Que No Vas
  • En La Frontera de Mexico
  • Rompete
  • Mala Mujer
  • Trabalo
  • Naufragio
  • Eso Es Candela
  • Amanecer Criollo
  • Asi Vivire
  • Desconfianza de Amor
  • Sombras de Mi Tierra
  • Asi Es Cuba
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.