Rootin' Tootin' Sing-A-Longs & Campfire Ditties [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Go Mighty
  • You Smell Like Bug Repellant
  • My Baby Ain't Nothin' But Roadkill (Featuring Mr. Badger)
  • Bungee Jumpin' with My Heart
  • Junk in the Trunk
  • I Wish I Had a Toothbrush (Featuring Ms. Rabbit)
  • Dam It All (Featuring Mr. Beaver)
  • Dang It, Where's That Cricket?
  • Bee in My Bonnet
  • Hatin' the Waitin'
  • (Don't Be A) Pussy Willow
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.