Roots [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Upstanding Man
  • Some People Don't Know
  • Hallelujah in My Life
  • Every Beat
  • Heaven
  • Dream with Me
  • Day and Night (The Way You Care)
  • What Do You Think
  • Find That River
  • Ride with Me
  • Got a Feeling
  • Climbing Higher Mountains
  • Tell Me What Kind of Man Jesus Is
  • Malted Milk Blues

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.