Rootsman [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rootsman
  • Fisherman
  • Satan
  • Wolf
  • One A Dem
  • War In The City
  • Lot's Wife
  • Jah Is My Light
  • Burn Down Town
  • My Lord
  • Lot's Dub
  • Dub War
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.