Rose City Ramble [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Memory of Your Smile
  • Dirty Rat Swing
  • In the Wee Midnight Hours
  • Carroll County Blues
  • Chilly Waters
  • Honey Baby Blues
  • Black Is the Color
  • Oh, the Candyman
  • Satisfied Mind
  • I Want Jesus to Walk with Me
  • Little Bird of Heaven
  • Oh, My Stars
  • Louie's Blues
  • Can't Afford to Lose My Man
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.