Rough Guide to Blues Legends: Howlin' Wolf [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Smokestack Lightning
  • Moanin' At Midnight
  • My Baby Walked Off
  • Evil (is Going On)
  • Well That's All Right
  • My Troubles and Me
  • Back Door Man
  • Spoonful
  • You Gonna Wreck My Life
  • I Asked For Water and She Gave Me Gasoline
  • Don't Mess With My Baby
  • Baby How Long
  • Forty Four
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.