Roy And Diz/Little Jazz/Swing Goes Dixie [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I've Found A New Baby
  • I Can't Get Started
  • Trumpet Blues
  • Algo Bueno
  • Pretty Eyed Baby
  • A Foggy Day
  • Blue Moon
  • Stormy Weather
  • Sweethearts On Parade
  • If I Had You
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • The Song Is Ended
  • That's A Plenty
  • Royal Garden Blues
  • Jazz Me Blues
  • Tin Roof Blues
  • Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  • Black And Blue
  • Bugle Call Rag
  • Jada
  • Bean Stalkin'
  • The Nearness Of You
  • Time On My Hands
  • The Walker
  • Tea For Two
  • Blue Moon
  • Cocktails For Two
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.