Main Content

Rub My Mind [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Barb Wire Dolls
Release Date:07/07/2017
Your price for this item is $22.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Rub My Mind [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Rub My Mind [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Back in the U.S.S.A.
    • If I Fall
    • Desert Song
    • Hole of Isolation
    • Gold
    • Call Me
    • We Are Champions
    • Edge of Innocence
    • Fade Away
    • Contract
    • Where Mountains Drink the Wine
    • Fire to Burn

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.