Rubble Kings: The Album [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • War
  • Savage Habits
  • Warrior Thing
  • Bouncy 3
  • The Revolution Might Be Televised
  • Delaney Card
  • Edge of the Edge [Instrumental]
  • Rubble Kings Theme (Dynamite)
  • Partytime (Jitter Buggin)
  • Comes With the Territory
  • Same Damn Thang
  • The Piano District (Gentrification Boogie)
  • Phoenix
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.