Ruby Electric [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let the Love In
  • Set Us Free
  • Daydream Tonight [Live at Lion's Share]
  • King of New Mexico
  • Were You There
  • Ruby Electric
  • Helios [Live]
  • One Foot in the Grave [Live]
  • Powerful Thing [Live]
  • Slipaway [Live]
  • Alchemy [Live]
  • Take You Away [Live]
  • Angels Live Inside [Live]
  • Cinnamon Girl/I Want You (She's So Heavy) [Live]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.