Russ Miller: Arrival Behind the Glass [DVD/2 CDs] [DVD] [2008]

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Richie Gajate Garcia video session
  • Photo gallery
  • Complete printable
  • PDF-charts for each song
  • 40-page eBook
  • 37-page booklet
  • Pro-tools data files for you to re-mix the tracks
  • Web links


Russ Miller: Arrival Behind the Glass
This extensive documentary charts the process Russ Miller and his fellow musicians went thorough while recording the album Arrival. A booklet and instructional sequences explain how the different musical parts were created, and then thorough behind-the-scenes footage reveals how all of the elements are mixed together. ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Image coming soon
    Steve Gadd
  • Image coming soon
    Rick Marotta
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.