S.O.U.L., Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

S.O.U.L., Vol. 2 [CD] - Larger Front
  • S.O.U.L., Vol. 2 [CD]
  • $5.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3.95 out of 5 stars.
78% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (34 out of 44)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • Come Get to This
  • Let's Get it On
  • God is Love
  • What's Going On
  • Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  • Joy
  • Overview
  • Distant Lover
  • Sexual Healing

Overall Customer Rating

78%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.