S4C: Sugar Coated Caramel Confectioner's Cream [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Telekinesis
  • Go Get It (Feat. Marvin Piccles)
  • Yohina (Prelude)
  • Yohina
  • C. C. I. Anthem
  • Cover
  • High Hopes
  • Pay Dirt (Feat. Marvin Piccles)
  • Southern Argentine
  • Too Cold (Feat. Marvin Piccles)
  • High Stakes
  • S4C
  • Almost (Interlude)
  • Superstarr
  • Back Up (Feat. J-Roc & Pretty Boy)
  • Run with That

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.