Sacred Heart [Deluxe Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • King of Rock and Roll
  • Sacred Heart
  • Another Lie
  • Rock 'n' Roll Children
  • Hungry for Heaven
  • Like the Beat of a Heart
  • Just Another Day
  • Fallen Angels
  • Shoot Shoot
  • Hide in the Rainbow [From Iron Eagle]
  • We Rock [Live]
  • The Last in Line [Live]
  • Like the Beat of a Heart [Live]
  • King of Rock 'and Roll [Live Intermission EP]
  • Rainbow in the Dark [Live Intermission EP]
  • Sacred Heart [Live Intermission EP]
  • Time to Burn [Live Intermission EP]
  • Rock 'n' Roll Children/Long Live Rock 'n' Roll/Man on the Silver Mountain [Live Intermission EP]
  • We Rock [Live Intermission EP]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.