Safe Haven [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Ruth B
  • SKU: 33011178
  • Release Date: 07/28/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Safe Haven [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Safe Haven [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer
Thriller [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Thriller [Picture Disc]
  • $17.99
    On Sale
    Save $5Was $22.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mixed Signals
  • Dandelions
  • Unrighteous
  • Superficial Love [Single Version]
  • If This Is Love
  • Lost Boy
  • Young
  • If By Chance
  • World War 3
  • Safe Haven
  • In My Dreams
  • First Time

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great piano vinyl

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member
    • Top 500 ContributorTop 500 Contributor

    Bought for Lost Boys, first half of the album is a soultry paino album with the second have getting a little more band/pop tempo in. Great vinyl to unwind to

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.