Salero [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Armstrong Opening/Closing
  • The Premonition
  • Potosi
  • Marcelo Intro
  • The Few of Us Left
  • The Dream of More
  • Bring This Place to Life
  • Transforming the Country
  • Wealth Baby
  • Using Magnifico
  • It Ends With Me
  • Colchani is Changing
  • Lithium, the New Era
  • Salero End Credits (For Masses)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.