Salsa Legends [CD]

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 5854028
  • Release Date: 05/06/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Llorarás
  • Discúlpeme Señora
  • Fabricando Fantasias
  • Casi Te Envidio
  • Me Voy Pa' Cali
  • La Critica
  • De Mí Enamórate
  • Payaso
  • Experto En Tí
  • Mujer De Arena
  • Bailemos Otra Vez
  • Amores Como Tu
  • Te Voy a Enseñar
  • Mentiras
  • Mis Amores
  • Más Que Tu Amigo

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome album

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I have listened to this album dozens of times already and just love it.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.