Salsa Nova [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Salsa Nova [CD] - Larger Front
Salsa Nova [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Woman of My Heart
  • All
  • Brown Skin Woman
  • Do You Suppose?
  • This Crazy Love
  • Why Cry?
  • Moonshine Tequila
  • Preciosita (Sung in Spanish)
  • Cloudy Thursday
  • Me and You
  • Life
  • I Almost Felt Alive
  • Mi Unico Sol (Sung in Spanish)
  • Anything Like You

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.