Salsoul Classics, Vol. 1 [Unidisc] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hit and Run
  • Love Thang
  • Law and Order
  • Dance a Little Bit Closer
  • Let No Man Put Asunder
  • Spring Rain
  • Magic Bird of Fire
  • I Love New York
  • Call Me
  • Rap-O-Clap-O
  • Jingo
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.