Salsoul Disco Classics, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Salsoul Disco Classics, Vol. 1 [CD] - Larger Front
Salsoul Disco Classics, Vol. 1 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $24.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Doctor Love
  • Moment of My Life
  • As Long as You Love Me
  • Dancing into the Stars
  • Stroke It
  • Freak On
  • The Bottle
  • By the Way You Dance (I knew It Was You)
  • Newsy Neigbors
  • Cheaters Never Win
  • Magic Bird of Fire
  • Love Is You
  • Stop Holding Back
  • Summertime Lovin'
  • Sing Sing
  • It's Just Begun
  • I Just Can't Give You Up
  • Hit and Run
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.