Main Content

Salutations [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Conor Oberst
  • SKU: 32562012
  • Release Date: 03/17/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Salutations [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Salutations [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $23.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Too Late to Fixate
    • Gossamer Thin
    • Overdue
    • Afterthought
    • Next of Kin
    • Napalm
    • Mamah Borthwick (A Sketch)
    • Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out
    • Barbary Coast (Later)
    • Tachycardia
    • Empty Hotel By teh Sea
    • Anytime Soon
    • Counting Sheep
    • The Rain Follows the Plow
    • You All Loved Him Once
    • A Little Uncanny
    • Salutations

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      conor does it again

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      i really like it when Conor picks up the pace. solid album. a must have

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.