Sammy Duncan and His Hot Jazz All Stars [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  • The Wolverine Blues
  • Hindustan
  • Walkin' With the King
  • Someday You'll Be Sorry
  • All of Me
  • Some of These Days
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
  • Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  • Tin Roof Blues
  • Muskrat Ramble
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.