Sample This [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Your Love Is All I Need
  • Truckstop Girl
  • Look What Love Has Done
  • Even Dirty Old Men Need Lovin'
  • Amnesia (revisited)
  • 1000 Miles From You
  • Roll Um Easy
  • Sample This
  • I Like Your Dimensions
  • This Heart of Mine
  • Tug Of War
  • I Want You To Want Me
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.