Samples Outta L.A.: Funk [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Samples Outta L.A.: Funk [CD] - Larger Front
Samples Outta L.A.: Funk [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Want'a Do Something Freaky to You
  • Star Child (Mothership Connection)
  • Funky Worm
  • Body Heat
  • Let's Have Some Fun
  • One Nation Under a Groove
  • Get Up To Get Down
  • So Ruff So Tuff
  • On the Floor
  • Cutie Pie
  • Atomic Dog
  • Heartbreaker, Pt. 1
  • Intimate Connection
  • Outstanding
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.