Sandie Shaw Supplement [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  • Homeward Bound
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Right to Cry
  • The Same Things
  • Our Song of Love
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • Words
  • Remember Me
  • Change of Heart
  • Aranjuez mon Amour
  • What Now My Love
  • Show Me
  • One More Life
  • Together
  • Turn on the Sunshine
  • Make it Go
  • Those Were the Days
  • Monsieur Dupont
  • Voice in the Crowd
  • Think it All Over
  • Send Me a Letter
  • Any Time, Any Place, Anywhere

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.