Santa's Funk & Soul Christmas Party, Vol. 3 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sock It to 'Em Santa
  • Happy Birthday Jesus
  • Christmas Letters
  • Dear Santa
  • Merry Christmas
  • Peace on Earth
  • Holiday for Drums
  • Santa's New Bag
  • Xmas Time Is Here Again
  • Soul Santa, Pt. 1
  • Santa Soul
  • Black (Soul) Christmas
  • Disco Claus
  • Funky Santa Claus
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.