Sara & Maybelle Carter [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lonesome Pine Special
  • Hand That Rocked The Cradle
  • Going Home
  • Ship That Never Returned
  • Three Little Strangers
  • Sun Of The Soul
  • Weary Prodigal Son
  • While The Band Is Playing Dixie
  • Farther On
  • No More Goodbyes
  • Happiest Day Of All
  • Charlie Brooks
  • I Told Them What You're Fighting For
  • We All Miss You Joe
  • San Antonio Rose
  • Mama's Irish Jig
  • Black Mountain Rag
  • Let's Be Lover's Again
  • Give Me Your Love And I'll Give Mine
  • Letters From Home
  • There's A Mother Always Waiting
  • Tom Cat's Kitten
  • Kitty Puss

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.