Sarah for Lovers [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
Sarah for Lovers [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $22.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • It's Magic
  • I'll Close My Eyes
  • Embraceable You
  • My One and Only Love
  • All the Things You Are
  • I'm in the Mood For Love
  • I'm Glad There Is You
  • Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars)
  • That's All
  • Make Someone Happy
  • Words Can't Describe
  • Happiness Is Just a Thing Called Joe
  • Dreamsville
  • Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  • My Romance

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.