Sarah Sarah: The Anthology [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Baby Please Don't Take It (I Need Your Love)
  • I'll Be Waiting for Your Love
  • Crossroads Revisted
  • Haunted By Your Love
  • 7th Avenue South
  • Love Hurts So Bad
  • Afrika
  • Gentle Love
  • Song for Jon
  • If Your Ready (Come Go With Me)
  • Lies [Extended Version]
  • Take Good Care of Me
  • Holding On
  • I Miss Your Love Tonight
  • Going Home
  • Love Song, Candlelight and You
  • One More Dance
  • Barenese
  • Say We'll Be Together
  • There's One Born Every Minute (I'm a Sucker for You) [Extended Version]
  • More Than Friends
  • Sarah Sarah
  • Take Me Home
  • True Love Never Fails
  • Melodie
  • It's So Hard to Let You Go
  • All Grow'd Up
  • No Strings, No Ties
  • Sing Me Your Love Song
  • Heal Our Land
  • Welcome Home
  • What Does It Take (To Win Your Love for Me)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.