Satanic Panic in the Attic [LP Bonus 7"] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Disconnect the Dots
  • Lysergic Bliss
  • Will You Come and Fetch Me
  • My British Tour Diary
  • Rapture Rapes the Muses
  • Eros' Entropic Tundra
  • City Bird
  • Erroneous Escape into Erik Eckles
  • Chrissie Kiss the Corpse
  • Your Magic Is Working
  • Climb the Ladder
  • How Lester Lost His Wife
  • Spike the Senses
  • Vegan in Furs
  • Everything About Her Is Wrong
  • The Pimps Are Simpering
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.