Satchmo at the National Press Club: Red Beans & Rice-Ly Yours [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introductions/When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • Hello Dolly
  • Rockin' Chair
  • Boy from New Orleans
  • Mack the Knife
  • Royal Garden Blues
  • Mood Indigo
  • A Kiss to Build a Dream On
  • Love for Sale
  • It's Alright with Me
  • Crazy Rhythm
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.