Satellite: Evening Dreams [DVD] [English] [2005]

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Animated menus
  • Interviews with all members of the band
  • Biography
  • Discography
  • Photo galleries
  • Desktop iamges
  • Weblinks
  • Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound


Satellite: Evening Dreams
Neo-prog rock outfit Satellite takes the stage of the Teatr Slaski in St. Wyspianskiego in this release of a concert stages in September of 2005 and featuring a nine song set that includes "Evening Wind", "Beautiful World", and "Children" among others. Four bonus audio tracks are also offered, as is a video clip for the track "Love is Around You", and a documentary about the band entitled "Satellite Offstage." ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.